The PALNI Press is supported by the Publishing Services Admin Team. Contact the whole team at

Co-Chair/OER Publishing Task Force Amanda Hurford PALNI
Co-Chair Olivia MacIsaac Butler University
Member Edward Mandity Marian University
Member Heather Myers Anderson University
Member Sue Wiegand Saint Mary’s College
OER Publishing Task Force Jennifer Coronado Butler University
OER Publishing Task Force Erin Milanese PALNI/Goshen College

You may also fill out the form below to request a project consultation.  Click here to open in a new tab.